Our Spokespeople


 Willie Rennie MSP - Leader and Finance Spokesperson            Katy Gordon - Economy and Fair Work



Cllr. Peter Barrett - Communities and Local Government              Beatrice Wishart MSP - Education



Wendy Chamberlain - Constitutional Relations                  Cllr. Eileen McCartin - Culture and Tourism



Carole Ford - Children and Young People                                Alex Cole-Hamilton MSP - Health



   Caron Lindsay - Social Security and Housing,                         Cllr. Rosemary Bruce - Public Health

                 Older People and Equalities



Jenny Marr - Rural Affairs and the Natural Environment







Liam McArthur MSP - Justice and Energy


   Rebecca Bell - Environment, Climate Change                       

                          and Land Reform