Scottish Liberal Democrat Spring Conference


Scottish Liberal Democrat spring conference will return to the AECC in Aberdeen from 20 - 22 March 2015.

For further information please contact Linda Wilson on 0131 337 2314

March 20, 2015 at 12:00pm - March 22, 2015
AECC, Aberdeen
AECC Exhibition Avenue
Bridge of Don
Aberdeen, United Kingdom AB23 8BL
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
Linda Wilson · · 0131 337 2314
Craig Duncan Ben George Lawrie Fergus Hood David Clark Neil Beaver Caspar Claus Aagaard Cole Robert Brown Michael Reid Galen Milne Mhairi Macdonald Rosemary Bruce Veronica Linklater Of Butterstone Chris Young Andrew Gill Kathleen Lumsden William Galloway Craig Harrow Alexandra White Andrew Nisbet James Oates Charles Dundas Emma Berglund Scott Rennie Ewan Hoyle Bryn Jones Iain Smith Fiona Hanson Catherine Marr Anne O'Brien Gwen Beange Gwen Beange Sean McNally Lesley Anne Mitchell Gareth ogg Bridget Stevens Barbara Waterfield John Waddell Alastair Ross Ross Stalker Kenneth McLeod Catherine Isherwood Niall Rolland David Green Tomos Utting Ursula Craig Daniel Coleman Adam Shaw Kate Stephen

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats will use your contact details to send you information on the topics you have requested. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy at To exercise your legal data rights, email: [email protected].