National Maraphone - Lothian

National Maraphone - Lothian

Join the Lothian phonebanking team calling for the National Maraphone on 6 February from 11am-4pm. RSVP on the form to sign up to get involved.

Lothian Phonebanking

We are also phonebanking events throughout the month - if you RSVP we will keep in touch with you. Here are our dates and times:

Tuesday 02/02/21 - 5pm-8pm

Thursday 04/02/21 - 5pm-8pm

Saturday 06/02/21 (National Maraphone) - 11am-4pm

Monday 08/02/21 - 5pm-8pm

Wednesday 10/02/21 - 5pm-8pm

Saturday 13/02/21 - 11am-2pm

Tuesday 16/02/21 - 5pm-8pm

Thursday 18/02/21 - 5pm-8pm

Saturday 20/02/21 - 11am-2pm

Monday 22/02/21 - 5pm-8pm

Wednesday 24/02/21 - 5pm-8pm

Saturday 27/02/21 - 11am-2pm

WHEN
February 02, 2021 at 5pm - 5pm
WHERE
Lothian Phonebanking
Edinburgh, Scotland
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Caron Lindsay ·
12 RSVPS
Alex Cole-Hamilton Stephen Harte Caroline Francis Fraser Graham Rhian Jukes jane alliston Pauline Flannery Jill Reilly Alastair Bledowski Elen Young Rebecca Wright

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats will use your contact details to send you information on the topics you have requested. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy at www.libdems.org.uk/privacy To exercise your legal data rights, email: [email protected].