National Maraphone - Aberdeenshire

Join the Aberdeenshire teams in the National Maraphone - you can call to any of the constituencies using the VPB details below:

Aberdeenshire East: ED0CC4O-224269

Aberdeenshire West: 1E0CC4A-529780

Banff and Buchan Coast: 3E0CC4C-978013

January 16, 2021 at 11:00am - 5pm
Aberdeenshire, Scotland
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
Rosemary Bruce
Trevor Mason Malcolm Bruce Marion Ewenson Rosemary Bruce

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats may use the information you provide, including your political opinions, to further our objectives and share it with our elected representatives. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy: You can exercise your rights and withdraw your consent to future communications by contacting us: [email protected] or: DPO, Lib Dems, 1 Vincent Square, SW1P 2PN.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.