Our Team

The Scottish Liberal Democrats are different. Unlike the other parties, we are a democratic organisation, where our members decide our policy and elect our leader.

Our local parties are independent and work hard in their communities - giving local people a voice.

Click below to find out more about our people


Our Team

  • Christine Jardine

    Christine Jardine

    MP for Edinburgh West and Shadow Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

  • Jamie Stone

    Jamie Stone

    MP for Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross, Shadow Secretary of State for Scotland

  • Jo Swinson

    Jo Swinson

    MP for East Dunbartonshire, Deputy Leader of the Liberal Democrats and Shadow Foreign Secretary

  • Tavish Scott

    Tavish Scott

    MSP for Shetland and Spokesperson for Education

  • Vince Cable

    Vince Cable

    Vine Cable is the Leader of the Liberal Democrats

Share this page on social media: