Our Candidates

Constituency Candidate
Aberdeen North Isobel Davidson
Aberdeen South Ian Yuill
Airdrie and Shotts William Crossman
Angus Ben Lawrie
Argyll and Bute Alan Reid
Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock Helena Bongard
Banff and Buchan Alison Smith
Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk Jenny Marr
Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Jamie Stone
Central Ayrshire Emma Farthing 
Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill David Stevens
Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East Susan Murray
Dumfries and Galloway McNabb Laurie
Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale John Ferry
Dundee East Michael Crichton
Dundee West Daniel Coleman
Dunfermline and West Fife Rebecca Bell
East Dunbartonshire Jo Swinson
East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow Ewan McRobert
East Lothian Robert O'Riordan
East Renfrewshire Andrew McGlynn
Edinburgh East Jill Reilly
Edinburgh North and Leith Bruce Wilson
Edinburgh South Alan Beal
Edinburgh South West Tom Inglis
Edinburgh West Christine Jardine
Falkirk Austin Reid
Glasgow Central Ewan Hoyle
Glasgow East James Harrison
Glasgow North Andrew Chamberlain
Glasgow North East Nicholas Moohan
Glasgow North West James Speirs
Glasgow South Carole Ford
Glasgow South West Ben Denton Cardew
Glenrothes Jane Ann Liston
Gordon James Oates
Inverclyde Jacci Stoyle
Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Denis Rixson
Kilmarnock and Loudoun Edward Thornley
Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath Gillian Cole Hamilton
Lanark and Hamilton East Jane Pickard
Linlithgow and East Falkirk Sally Pattle
Livingston Charles Dundas
Midlothian Stephen Arrundale
Moray Fiona Campbell Trevor
Motherwell and Wishaw Christopher Wilson
Na h-Eileanan an Iar Neil Mitchison
North Ayrshire and Arran Louise Young
North East Fife Wendy Chamberlain
Ochil and South Perthshire Ilyan Stefanov
Orkney and Shetland Alistair Carmichael
Paisley and Renfrewshire North Ross Stalker
Paisley and Renfrewshire South Jack Clark
Perth and North Perthshire Peter Barrett
Ross, Skye and Lochaber Craig Harrow
Rutherglen and Hamilton West Mark McGeever
Stirling Fayzan Rehman
West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine John Waddell
West Dunbartonshire Jenni Lang


For any media enquires, please email media@scotlibdems.org.uk
For any hustings requests, please email hq@scotlibdems.org.uk

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.