Councillors

 

Aberdeen City

 

 

 

Kingswells/Sheddocksley

Steve Delaney

sdelaney@aberdeencity.gov.uk

01224 694469

Hazlehead/Ashley/Queen's Cross

Martin Greig

mgreig@aberdeencity.gov.uk

07920 806 332

Hazlehead/Ashley/Queen's Cross

Jennifer Stewart

jastewart@aberdeencity.gov.uk

01224 637 434

Lower Deeside

Aileen Malone

amalone@aberdeencity.gov.uk

01224 862 189

Airyhall/Broomhill/Garthdee

Ian Yuill

iyuill@aberdeencity.gov.uk

01224 310746

Aberdeenshire

 

 

 

Aboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside

Peter Argyle

cllr.p.j.argyle@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

01339 882973

Stonehaven and Lower Deeside

Peter Bellarby

cllr.p.bellarby@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

01569 764584

Banchory and Mid Deeside

Karen Clark

cllr.k.clark@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

01330 822795

East Garioch

Nan Cullinane

cllr.n.cullinane@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

01467 631 080

East Garioch

Fergus Hood

cllr.f.hood@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

01358 743 827

Ellon and District

Isobel Davidson

cllr.i.davidson@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

01358 722 881

Mearns

Bill Howatson

cllr.w.howatson@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

01674 830746

North Kincardine

Ian Mollison

cllr.i.mollison@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

01569 730 521

Turriff& District

Anne Robertson

cllr.a.robertson@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

01651 891509

Westhill and District

Iris Walker

cllr.i.walker@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

01224 741 338

Angus

 

 

 

Montrose and District

David May

cllrmay@angus.gov.uk

01674 830673

Argyll and Bute

 

 

 

South Kintyre

Rory Colville

rory.colville@argyll-bute.gov.uk

01586 820209

Kintyre and the Islands

Robin Currie

robin.currie@argyll-bute.gov.uk

01496 850517

Helensburgh and Lomond South

Ellen Morton

ellen.morton@argyll-bute.gov.uk

01436 675500

Helensburgh Central

Aileen Morton

aileen.morton@argyll-bute.gov.uk

01436 678208

Dumfries and Galloway

 

 

 

Annandale South

Richard Brodie

richardrbrod@aol.com

01461 40460

Dundee

 

 

 

West End

Fraser Macpherson

fraser.macpherson@dundeecity.gov.uk

01382 459378

East Dunbartonshire

 

 

 

Bearsden North

Ashay Ghai

ashay.ghai@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

0141 562 0903

Milngavie

Eric Gotts

eric.gotts@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

0141 956 3541

BearsdenSouth

Vaughan Moody

vaughan.moody@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

0141 942 9406

Edinburgh

 

 

 

Drum Brae/Gyle

Dobbie Aldridge

robert.aldridge@edinburgh.gov.uk

0131 339 8286

Corstorphine/Murrayfield

Paul Edie

paul.edie@edinburgh.gov.uk

0131 313 0246

Fife

 

 

 

Tay Bridgehead

Tim Brett

cllr.tim.brett@fife.gov.uk

01382 330 905

Tay Bridgehead

Maggie Taylor

cllr.margaret.taylor@fife.gov.uk

01382 552718

Cupar

Margaret Kennedy

cllr.margaret.kennedy@fife.gov.uk

01334 657349

Burntisland, Kinghorn and W Kirkcaldy

Susan Leslie

cllr.susan.leslie@fife.gov.uk

01592 266 129

Howe of Fife and TayCoast

Donald Lothian

cllr.donald.lothian@fife.gov.uk

01337 827 272

East Neuk and Landward

Donald Macgregor

cllr.donald.macgregor@fife.gov.uk

01334 474282

Dunfermline South

Tony Martin

cllr.antony.martin@fife.gov.uk

01383 417094

St Andrews and Strathkinness

Frances Melville

cllr.frances.melville@fife.gov.uk

01334 656625

East Neuk and Landward

Elizabeth Riches

cllr.elizabeth.riches@fife.gov.uk

01333 310688

Dunfermline Central

Joe Rosiejak

cllr.joe.rosiejak@fife.gov.uk

01383 413396

Glasgow

 

 

 

Linn

Margot Clark

margot.clark@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk

0141 569 4823

Highland

 

 

 

Black Isle

David Alston

david.alston.cllr@highland.gov.uk

01381 600243

Inverness South

Carrolyn Caddick

carolyn.caddick.cllr@highland.gov.uk

01463 798 422

Inverness South

Thomas Prag

thomas.prag.cllr@highland.gov.uk

01463 791697

Inverness Ness side

Alasdair Christie

alasdair.christie.cllr@highland.gov.uk

07834 346 771

Inverness West

Alex Graham

alex.graham@westinverness.org.uk

01463 223507

Dingwall and Seaforth

Angela MacLean

angela.maclean.cllr@highland.gov.uk

01349 864401

Inverness Millburn

Ken MacLeod

kenneth.macleod.cllr@highland.gov.uk

01463 772001

North, West and Central Sutherland

Linda Munro

linda.munro.cllr@highland.gov.uk

01641 521 424

Cromarty Firth

Martin Rattray

Martin.Rattray.Cllr@highland.gov.uk

01349 853414

Badenoch and Strathspey

Gregor Rimell

gregor.rimell.cllr@highland.gov.uk

01540 673430

Culloden and Ardersier

Kate Stephen

kate.stephen.cllr@highland.gov.uk

01463 798 526

Tain and Easter Ross

Jamie Stone

jamie.stone.cllr@highland.gov.uk

01862 894829

Aird and Loch Ness

Hamish Wood

hamish.wood.cllr@highland.gov.uk

01463 239671

Aird and Loch Ness

Jean Davis

TBC

TBC

Inverclyde

 

 

 

Inverclyde South West

Cianno Rebecchi

cianno.rebecchi@inverclyde.gov.uk

01475 786628

Inverclyde North

Kenny Shepherd

kenny.shepherd@inverclyde.gov.uk

01475 732 605

Perth and Kinross

 

 

 

Perth City Centre

Peter Barrett

pabarrett@pkc.gov.uk

01738 571 527

Strathallan

Anne Gaunt

agaunt@pkc.gov.uk

01764 682325

Kinross-shire

Willie Robertson

wbrobertson@pkc.gov.uk

01577 865178

Strathmore

Lewis Simpson

lddsimpson@pkc.gov.uk

01738 475 093

PerthCity South

Willie Wilson

wowilson@pkc.gov.uk

01738 626 270

Renfrewshire

 

 

 

Paisley South West

Eileen McCartin

cllr.eileen.mccartin@renfrewshire.gov.uk

01505 814 676

Scottish Borders

 

 

 

Tweeddale West

Catriona Bhatia

cbhatia@scotborders.gov.uk

01721 720265

Selkirkshire

Vicky Davidson

vdavidson@scotborders.gov.uk

01750 62263

Tweeddale East

Graham Garvie

ggarvie@scotborders.gov.uk

01721 720949

Kelso and District

Alec Nicol

anicol@scotborders.gov.uk

01573 228388

Mid Berwickshire

Frances Renton

frenton@scotborders.gov.uk

01890 840 368

Hawick and Hermitage

Ron Smith

rsmith@scotborders.gov.uk

01450 374 216

South Lanarkshire

 

 

 

Rutherglen South

Robert Brown

robert.brown@southlanarkshire.gsx.gov.uk

0141 634 2353

Share this post on social media: